Rice University logo
 
Top blue bar image Rice University Undergraduate Housing Rice University Undergraduate Housing
 

Contact 

Housing & Dining
Reception
Phone - 713-348-5445/5440

Work Orders
work@rice.edu

Senior Business Director
David McDonald
dm7@rice.edu
Phone - 713-348-8048

Senior Operations Manager - (WEST) Duncan and McMurtry
Veronica Boorom
veronica@rice.edu
Phone - 713-348-5442

Senior Operations Manager - (NORTH) Brown, Jones and Martel
David Brown
david.brown@rice.edu
Phone - 713-348-4256

Senior Operations Manager - (SEIBEL) Lovett and Will Rice
Olivia Waldron
owaldron@rice.edu
Phone - 713-348-3061 

Senior Operations Manager - (SOUTH) Hanszen and Wiess
Brad Thacker
brad.thacker@rice.edu
Phone - 713-348-2673 

Senior Operations Manager - Baker College
Julie Bogar
jbogar@rice.edu
Phone - 713-348-8047

Senior Operations Manager - Sid Richardson College
Beth Leaver
eal5@rice.edu
Phone - 713-348-4723

Meal Plan Administrator
Julie Bogar
jbogar@rice.edu
Phone - 713-348-8047